Ministers' Schedules






First Week in August 2020

From Mon 07/27/2020 To Sun 08/02/2020


Mass Name & Date Time Altar Server Eucharistic Minister Lector Usher
Sat 5:15 on Sat 08/01/2020 Dooley,James Barger,Frank Reis,James
Sun 8:15 on Sun 08/02/2020 Cairo,Paula Dolan,Margaret Wagner,William
Sun 10:30 on Sun 08/02/2020 Guanzon,Ronella Koons,Mary Jane Shurilla,Jeffrey McLaughlin,John


Second Week in August 2020

From Mon 08/03/2020 To Sun 08/09/2020


Mass Name & Date Time Altar Server Eucharistic Minister Lector Usher
Sat 5:15 on Sat 08/08/2020 Florig,Sydney Chiodo,Carol Bryant,Peter Thorpe,David
Sun 8:15 on Sun 08/09/2020 Peffall,Gloria Longacre,Jane Sowden,Jennifer
Sun 10:30 on Sun 08/09/2020 Contreras,Luis Wolfe,Kathleen Campbell,Ellen Cake,James


Third Week in August 2020

From Mon 08/10/2020 To Sun 08/16/2020


Mass Name & Date Time Altar Server Eucharistic Minister Lector Usher
Sat 5:15 on Sat 08/15/2020 Contreras,Maylolo Reeves,Linda Garcia,Edwin Eble,Joseph
Sun 8:15 on Sun 08/16/2020 Ware,Christine Brown,Doreen Sowden,Jennifer
Sun 10:30 on Sun 08/16/2020 Perrigue,Christine Koons,Mary Jane Maguire,Robin Wagner,William


Fourth Week in August 2020

From Mon 08/17/2020 To Sun 08/23/2020


Mass Name & Date Time Altar Server Eucharistic Minister Lector Usher
Sat 5:15 on Sat 08/22/2020 Guanzon,Ronella Dooley,Constance Lochetto,Jennifer Reis,James
Sun 8:15 on Sun 08/23/2020 Campanale,Judith Laux,Steven Sowden,Jennifer
Sun 10:30 on Sun 08/23/2020 Wolfe,Kathleen Keagy,Bonnie-Ann McLaughlin,John


Last Week in August 2020

From Mon 08/24/2020 To Sun 08/30/2020


Mass Name & Date Time Altar Server Eucharistic Minister Lector Usher
Sat 5:15 on Sat 08/29/2020 Florig,Sydney Cavanaugh,Michael Bryant,Peter Thorpe,David
Sun 8:15 on Sun 08/30/2020 Koons,Mary Jane Campbell,Ellen Wagner,William
Sun 10:30 on Sun 08/30/2020 Contreras,Luis Alberts,Harriett Hill,Marie Cake,James

Note: **Minister was absent.






St. Anthony Of Padua Church