Ministers' Schedules






Fourth Week in March 2022

From Mon 03/21/2022 To Sun 03/27/2022


Mass Name & Date Time Altar Server Eucharistic Minister Lector Usher
Sat 5:15 on Sat 03/26/2022 Lettieri,Julia Ware,Christine Bryant,Peter Eble,Joseph
Sat 5:15 on Sat 03/26/2022 Lettieri,Thomas Campanale,Judith
Sun 8:15 on Sun 03/27/2022 Gutierrez,Axsel Daly,Mary Campbell,Ellen Thorpe,David
Sun 8:15 on Sun 03/27/2022 Daly,Dennis
Sun 10:30 on Sun 03/27/2022 Ladino,Nemese Gomez,Leo Shurilla,Jeffrey Wagner,William
Sun 10:30 on Sun 03/27/2022 Perrigue,Christine Kenney,Mary


First Week in April 2022

From Mon 03/28/2022 To Sun 04/03/2022


Mass Name & Date Time Altar Server Eucharistic Minister Lector Usher
Sat 5:15 on Sat 04/02/2022 Bell,Bridget Chiodo,Carol Lochetto,Jennifer
Sat 5:15 on Sat 04/02/2022 Bell,Benjamin Cavanaugh,Michael
Sat 5:15 on Sat 04/02/2022 Bell,Megan
Sun 8:15 on Sun 04/03/2022 Gutierrez,Axsel Alberts,Harriett Maguire,Robin McLaughlin,John
Sun 8:15 on Sun 04/03/2022 Bercich,Brett
Sun 10:30 on Sun 04/03/2022 Ladino,Nemese Crane,Patricia Keagy,Bonnie-Ann
Sun 10:30 on Sun 04/03/2022 McCook,Sean Koons,Mary Jane


Second Week in April 2022

From Mon 04/04/2022 To Sun 04/10/2022


Mass Name & Date Time Altar Server Eucharistic Minister Lector Usher
Sat 5:15 on Sat 04/09/2022 Laux,Michael Laux,Jennifer Laux,Steven Thorpe,David
Sat 5:15 on Sat 04/09/2022 Reeves,Linda
Sun 8:15 on Sun 04/10/2022 Gutierrez,Axsel Campanale,Judith Mangol,Leona A.
Sun 8:15 on Sun 04/10/2022 Ware,Christine
Sun 10:30 on Sun 04/10/2022 Ladino,Nemese Kenney,Mary Hill,Marie Wagner,William
Sun 10:30 on Sun 04/10/2022 Morace,Brayden Gomez,Leo


Third Week in April 2022

From Mon 04/11/2022 To Sun 04/17/2022


Mass Name & Date Time Altar Server Eucharistic Minister Lector Usher
Easter Vigil 8pm on Sat 04/16/2022 Cairo,Paula Campbell,Ellen
Easter Vigil 8pm on Sat 04/16/2022 Koons,Mary Jane Keagy,Bonnie-Ann
Sun 8:15 on Sun 04/17/2022 Gutierrez,Axsel Daly,Dennis Bryant,Peter Eble,Joseph
Sun 8:15 on Sun 04/17/2022 Daly,Mary
Sun 10:30 on Sun 04/17/2022 McCook,Sean Dooley,James Moroney,George
Sun 10:30 on Sun 04/17/2022 Ladino,Nemese Dooley,Constance


Fourth Week in April 2022

From Mon 04/18/2022 To Sun 04/24/2022


Mass Name & Date Time Altar Server Eucharistic Minister Lector Usher
Sat 5:15 on Sat 04/23/2022 Carrello,Michael Peffall,Gloria Carrello,Christina Carrello,Richard
Sat 5:15 on Sat 04/23/2022 Reeves,Linda Carrello,Nicholas
Sun 8:15 on Sun 04/24/2022 Gutierrez,Axsel Wolfe,Kathleen Longacre,Jane McLaughlin,John
Sun 8:15 on Sun 04/24/2022 Kenney,Mary
Sun 10:30 on Sun 04/24/2022 Ladino,Nemese Dooley,Constance Hill,Marie Wagner,William
Sun 10:30 on Sun 04/24/2022 Guanzon,Ronella Dooley,James


Last Week in April 2022

From Mon 04/25/2022 To Sun 05/01/2022


Mass Name & Date Time Altar Server Eucharistic Minister Lector Usher
Sat 5:15 on Sat 04/30/2022 Lettieri,Thomas Ware,Christine Dolan,Margaret Eble,Joseph
Sat 5:15 on Sat 04/30/2022 Lettieri,Julia Kenney,Mary
Sun 8:15 on Sun 05/01/2022 Gutierrez,Axsel Koons,Mary Jane Maguire,Robin Thorpe,David
Sun 8:15 on Sun 05/01/2022 Cairo,Paula
Sun 10:30 on Sun 05/01/2022 Ladino,Nemese Gomez,Leo Keagy,Bonnie-Ann
Sun 10:30 on Sun 05/01/2022 Bercich,Brett


First Week in May 2022

From Mon 05/02/2022 To Sun 05/08/2022


Mass Name & Date Time Altar Server Eucharistic Minister Lector Usher
Sat 5:15 on Sat 05/07/2022 Bell,Megan Cavanaugh,Michael Garcia,Edwin
Sat 5:15 on Sat 05/07/2022 Bell,Benjamin Chiodo,Carol
Sat 5:15 on Sat 05/07/2022 Bell,Bridget
Sun 8:15 on Sun 05/08/2022 Gutierrez,Axsel Campanale,Judith Campbell,Ellen McLaughlin,John
Sun 8:15 on Sun 05/08/2022 Wolfe,Kathleen
Sun 10:30 on Sun 05/08/2022 Ladino,Nemese Alberts,Harriett Shurilla,Jeffrey Wagner,William
Sun 10:30 on Sun 05/08/2022 McCook,Sean Crane,Patricia


Second Week in May 2022

From Mon 05/09/2022 To Sun 05/15/2022


Mass Name & Date Time Altar Server Eucharistic Minister Lector Usher
Sat 5:15 on Sat 05/14/2022 Morace,Brayden Reeves,Linda Moroney,George Thorpe,David
Sat 5:15 on Sat 05/14/2022 Peffall,Gloria
Sun 8:15 on Sun 05/15/2022 Gutierrez,Axsel Ware,Christine Brown,James Eugene
Sun 8:15 on Sun 05/15/2022 Bercich,Brett
Sun 10:30 on Sun 05/15/2022 Ladino,Nemese Laux,Jennifer Carrello,Christina Carrello,Nicholas
Sun 10:30 on Sun 05/15/2022 Carrello,Michael Gomez,Leo Carrello,Richard


Third Week in May 2022

From Mon 05/16/2022 To Sun 05/22/2022


Mass Name & Date Time Altar Server Eucharistic Minister Lector Usher
Sat 5:15 on Sat 05/21/2022 Lettieri,Julia Kenney,Mary Bryant,Peter Eble,Joseph
Sat 5:15 on Sat 05/21/2022 Lettieri,Thomas Campanale,Judith
Sun 8:15 on Sun 05/22/2022 Gutierrez,Axsel Wolfe,Kathleen Longacre,Jane McLaughlin,John
Sun 8:15 on Sun 05/22/2022 Alberts,Harriett
Sun 10:30 on Sun 05/22/2022 Ladino,Nemese Crane,Patricia Hill,Marie Wagner,William
Sun 10:30 on Sun 05/22/2022 Guanzon,Ronella Gomez,Leo


Fourth Week in May 2022

From Mon 05/23/2022 To Sun 05/29/2022


Mass Name & Date Time Altar Server Eucharistic Minister Lector Usher
Sat 5:15 on Sat 05/28/2022 Laux,Michael Koons,Mary Jane Lochetto,Jennifer Thorpe,David
Sat 5:15 on Sat 05/28/2022 Laux,Jennifer
Sun 8:15 on Sun 05/29/2022 Gutierrez,Axsel Daly,Mary Maguire,Robin
Sun 8:15 on Sun 05/29/2022 Daly,Dennis
Sun 10:30 on Sun 05/29/2022 Ladino,Nemese Chiodo,Carol Dolan,Margaret
Sun 10:30 on Sun 05/29/2022 Cavanaugh,Michael


First Week in June 2022

From Mon 05/30/2022 To Sun 06/05/2022


Mass Name & Date Time Altar Server Eucharistic Minister Lector Usher
Sat 5:15 on Sat 06/04/2022 Bell,Bridget Ware,Christine Keagy,Bonnie-Ann
Sat 5:15 on Sat 06/04/2022 Bell,Benjamin Laux,Jennifer
Sat 5:15 on Sat 06/04/2022 Bell,Megan
Sun 8:15 on Sun 06/05/2022 Gutierrez,Axsel Cairo,Paula Mangol,Leona A. Wagner,William
Sun 10:30 on Sun 06/05/2022 Ladino,Nemese Gomez,Leo Shurilla,Jeffrey
Sun 10:30 on Sun 06/05/2022 McCook,Sean Bercich,Brett


Second Week in June 2022

From Mon 06/06/2022 To Sun 06/12/2022


Mass Name & Date Time Altar Server Eucharistic Minister Lector Usher
Sat 5:15 on Sat 06/11/2022 Lettieri,Thomas Reeves,Linda Barger,Frank Eble,Joseph
Sat 5:15 on Sat 06/11/2022 Lettieri,Julia
Sun 8:15 on Sun 06/12/2022 Gutierrez,Axsel Campanale,Judith Longacre,Jane McLaughlin,John
Sun 8:15 on Sun 06/12/2022 Wolfe,Kathleen
Sun 10:30 on Sun 06/12/2022 Ladino,Nemese Dooley,Constance Campbell,Ellen
Sun 10:30 on Sun 06/12/2022 Morace,Brayden Dooley,James


Third Week in June 2022

From Mon 06/13/2022 To Sun 06/19/2022


Mass Name & Date Time Altar Server Eucharistic Minister Lector Usher
Sat 5:15 on Sat 06/18/2022 McCook,Sean Peffall,Gloria Garcia,Edwin
Sat 5:15 on Sat 06/18/2022 Ware,Christine
Sun 8:15 on Sun 06/19/2022 Gutierrez,Axsel Koons,Mary Jane Maguire,Robin Thorpe,David
Sun 10:30 on Sun 06/19/2022 Ladino,Nemese Laux,Jennifer Laux,Steven Wagner,William
Sun 10:30 on Sun 06/19/2022 Laux,Michael Gomez,Leo


Fourth Week in June 2022

From Mon 06/20/2022 To Sun 06/26/2022


Mass Name & Date Time Altar Server Eucharistic Minister Lector Usher
Sat 5:15 on Sat 06/25/2022 Lettieri,Julia Cavanaugh,Michael Brown,James Eugene
Sat 5:15 on Sat 06/25/2022 Lettieri,Thomas Chiodo,Carol
Sun 8:15 on Sun 06/26/2022 Gutierrez,Axsel Daly,Dennis Moroney,George McLaughlin,John
Sun 8:15 on Sun 06/26/2022 Daly,Mary
Sun 10:30 on Sun 06/26/2022 Ladino,Nemese Crane,Patricia Carrello,Christina Carrello,Richard
Sun 10:30 on Sun 06/26/2022 Carrello,Michael Alberts,Harriett Carrello,Nicholas

Note: **Minister was absent.






St. Anthony Of Padua Church