Parish Staff

Parish Staff

Msgr. Stephen P. McHenry, Pastor

Fr. Stephen Paolino, Parochial Vicar

Rev. Mr. David E. Jones, Permanent Deacon

Rev. Mr. Kevin Gentilcore, Permanent Deacon

Rev. Mr. Michael Cuff, Permanent Deacon

Barbara B. Daly, Pastoral Associate

Angela Lawlor, Director of Religious Education

Rebeca Perez, Coordinator of Evangelization and Family Outreach

Christy Cincotta, Director of Preschool and Child Care

Eileen Groody, Music Director

Jonathan DeMent, Facilities Manager

Ellen Afflerbach, Parish Secretary

Phil McHenry, Bookkeeper

Anne Pursell, Administrative Assistant