Pastoral Council

ORDAINED MINISTRY                   

Msgr. Stephen P. McHenry          Pastor

Deacon Kevin Gentilcore             Deacon

Deacon Michael Cuff                   Deacon

 EX OFFICIO MEMBERS              Parish Ministry

Mrs. Christy Cincotta                  Director/Pre-School and Day Care/Youth & Family

Mrs. Angela Lawlor                     Director/Children’s Faith Formation

Mrs. Barbara Daly                       Pastoral Associate

Ms. Rebeca Perez                      Coordinator of Family Outreach and Evangelization

 ELECTED MEMBERS                     

Mr. Ed Clark                                       

Mr. Brian Pavlovic                            

 APPOINTED MEMBERS                 

Dr. Robert Bonner                               

Mrs. AnneMarie McCook                    

Mrs. Doreen Brown                             

Mrs. Jennifer Sowden                          

Mrs. Linda Reeves                               

Ms. Lisa Campo                                  

Mrs. Brianne Rober                             

Mrs. Pat Crane